Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of h sal

h sal

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by h sal
"This location has always had great customer service and a friendly staff. They are so helpful and quick to respond to any questions or concerns that I’ve had finding the right coverage. Working with Makayla has been a great experience and she’s been nothing but amazing and helpful in getting my coverage taken care of without any issues. I highly recommend using this location."
Profile photo of Linda Kay

Linda Kay

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Kay
"Makayla is so efficient and helpful. I feel like she always has MY best interest as a priority."
Profile photo of Amy Monteleone

Amy Monteleone

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Monteleone
"Update: I had to return and recognize Makayla for her unwavering commitment and dedication. She has gone above and beyond to care for us, ensuring repairs were made despite the unpleasantness of filing a claim. Thank you again, we truly appreciate you. Kudos to Makayla! She is always helpful and patient with any questions and policy changes/clarifications. Thanks for all your efforts, much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Kelli Brown

Kelli Brown

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Brown
"Jamie was very attentive and was able to promptly help me with our business needs. I appreciate everyone at Jimmy Thompson State Farm! They have made our insurance needs so much less stressful!"
Profile photo of Daphne Hesse

Daphne Hesse

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Hesse
"The office is always helpful when I need them. I call and if they can’t get answer right away, they get back to me. Those who have been super helpful have been Makayla, Mayra, and Tyler. All have been great! Always friendly and ready to help."
Profile photo of Desiree Ragland

Desiree Ragland

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Ragland
"Makayla was super helpful!! Answered all my questions! Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Dani Allen

Dani Allen

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Allen
"I've had the best experience with Makayla! She has helped me tremendously! I cannot thank her enough! GIVE THIS WOMAN A RAISE!"
Profile photo of Trista Wright

Trista Wright

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trista Wright
"If you are needing insurance Makayla Tolbert is who you need to contact. I appreciate someone who values my time and who genuinely wants to help. Thank you, Makayla for your quick turnaround and for making me feel like my trillion requests are never a problem."
Profile photo of Mysheria Moore

Mysheria Moore

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mysheria Moore
"I want to give Anthony a huge thank you for his help today not only for being so kind and professional but going above and beyond to look into an issue for my policy. Great customer service and support is so hard to find and it really meant a lot that he took the time to get an answer for me and get back to me as he said he would. Very awesome service and a kind personality to match! Thank you for all that you do as you are much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Kelsie Adams

Kelsie Adams

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsie Adams
"Makayla is amazing!!! She always works with me and makes sure I get everything I need! She is so nice and professional! She always follows up and makes sure I get the best experience with State Farm. I am very grateful for her!!! Ask for Makayla you won’t be disappointed 🩷"
Profile photo of Anthony Thomas

Anthony Thomas

February 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Anthony Thomas
"Had an accident in Houston which the Deputy Constable blamed squarely on General Motors. However, State Farm paid for the repair to the vehicle. State Farm took my statement while I was still rattled and used it against me without applying Due Diligence to the investigation. My insurance subsequently doubled and when I shopped for another carrier, the prices were typical to that of the rate of State Farm. I spoke with Jimmy Thompson and he asked me for the Department of Motor Vehicles statement but there was no citation issued and they did not have a clue. The Deputy Constable works out of Pricincy 7 in Harris County and it it require for him to write a report. Is this "extortion"?"
Profile photo of Steve Luce

Steve Luce

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Luce
"I always deal with Makayla and she is absolutely the best. Takes cares of whatever I need each and every time."
Profile photo of Rebecca Allenberg

Rebecca Allenberg

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Allenberg
"I just wanted to say a Huge Thank You to MYKAYLA this young lady has went above and beyond to get my insurance policy in order after a horrible experience I had with my last agent . (where I had been a loyal customer for about 10 plus years.). This has been in a shambles since last Feb. when I purchased a new vehicle. Started this transfer of agents i believe back in Dec. and this lady has been on the ball and got everything completely taken care of,she kept me in the loop through out the entire process. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication to your customers! Good customer service is hard to come by these days!! She is a jewel that is for sure. Exceptionally satisfied customer ."
Profile photo of Daniel Atsalis

Daniel Atsalis

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Atsalis
"McKayla is great. Always very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Melissa Nichols

Melissa Nichols

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Nichols
"I would like to say a super thankful shoutout to Makayla. You have been super helpful within minutes of my accident to the claim being finalized. But, most of all it was the random messages just to make sure I was okay. Thank you you are a Superstar!"
Profile photo of Bria Bush

Bria Bush

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bria Bush
"Makayla has been an amazing help to me in a horrific situation. She’s been going over and beyond to help me for the duration of my car being serviced. Always keeping her word and trying her best. My mom has been with State Farm over 10years and treatment like this is alone with the best rates is surely the reason."
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert
"I really enjoyed talking with Donald Adair at State Farm(Jimmy Thompson) Professional, informative, and honest at the same time."
Profile photo of Sandeep Kaur

Sandeep Kaur

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandeep Kaur
"I get auto quote with mr Jimmy Thompson he was so humble, knowledgeable, understanding i would recommend him"
Profile photo of Kanishia Epps

Kanishia Epps

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kanishia Epps
"Mikayla is always very professional and extremely helpful. She has lots of knowledge to answer all my questions and concerns every time I call! Thanks for making me feel like a valued customer!"
Profile photo of Jerry Deason

Jerry Deason

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Deason
"My experience with JIMMY THOMPSON STATE FARM INSURANCE staff, Lindsay Ohnoutka, has been outstanding.Lindsay has help me (Jerry Deason) on various questions, with clear and understandable answers.Every time I call or saw her at the office, she greeted me in a professional manner. Thank you LINDSAY for your service. Jerry Deason"
Profile photo of Calandra Lewis

Calandra Lewis

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calandra Lewis
"I received A+ service and hospitality on my insurance review with Anthony Keller. He went through all of my coverages very thoroughly and informed me of two ways I can save. I would definitely recommend Jimmy Thompson State Farm in Willis, TX!"
Profile photo of Paul Strother

Paul Strother

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Strother
"Jessica Wilson at Jimmy Thompson State Farm was amazing, communicating, advising and supporting us during a complicated claim. In a day when contractors think they can bully their customers and get away with it, SF took the burden off and is battling the claim for us, and payed us for the damage so we could get on with our lives, Wow, we needed that! We are happy to be lifetime Start Farm customers and to have had a person like Jessica to guide us when we needed help."
Profile photo of Cindy Dotson

Cindy Dotson

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Dotson
"I've been doing business with State Farm for years! Jessica, Anthony, Janis, Don, & Tyler are always very helpful! Outstanding customer service & rates are pretty good too. I called several companies but State Farm beat them all!"
Profile photo of Laura Meehan

Laura Meehan

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Meehan
"Thank you Makayla for being so amazing and so knowledgeable. I was looking for home owners & new car insurance when we moved. You were so patient and kind with me. I couldn't have been more difficult and you were great. I can feel your smile through the phone. You provided me with everything I needed to make an informed decision. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Dana Havard

Dana Havard

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Havard
"Casey L Shannon was knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. She didn’t get impatient with my questions and I feel Casey helped me find the right insurance for my needs. We even shared a few laughs along the way!"